Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 21, 2018 by Alinda Buyell

I have known Donna for close to 20 years professionally and personally. Donna did a short sale listing/sell for my husband and myself in 2013. Donna's knowledge, expertise, and detail orientation helped make the transaction go almost seamlessly. I would recommend Donna to anyone interested in buying or selling real estate.


Feb 21, 2018 by George Morrell

Hi, my name is George, Donna Bennington was referred by a friend of mine named Tim. Donna helped him short sale his house, and i also needed help in short selling my house. I have to say that donna did a great job in short selling me and my wife's house. She is very friendly, but business like in her approach. Donna went the extra mile in helping us, with contacting the bank and who did the loan. She helped ease the stress level, and is very knowledgeable in her field.Our house was sold in 2013. Donna made sure that the loan was free and clear, without any more liabilities. She also got $3000 in moving expenses for us. When I my wife start to look to buy a home, we know who to call.......... Donna Bennington


Feb 21, 2018 by Sean McCoy

“I deal with Realtors on a daily basis for business, so choosing one that would fit what I needed was a monumental task. Donna Bennington’s name was given to me by a friend, with many accolades from others. My initial meeting with Donna laid to rest any stress I had about having chosen the right person to help me through this complicated sale. Donna’s down to earth matter-of-factness, along with her professional ability to manage every detail, ensured that she will have all of my future business. Thank you Donna!” Regards, Sean McCoy,, Estate Home Inspections


Feb 21, 2018 by Aimee Chinourd

Outstanding service. Donna is a "breeze" to work with. She is professional, has the answers and makes the experience enjoyable.


Feb 21, 2018 by Jewel Harris

Donna is an awesome agent!!! She found the perfect home for me and my family.


Feb 21, 2018 by Jen Bartolone

I can't say enough good things about Donna Bennington! My husband and I knew nothing about doing a short sale, or that it was even an option, but Donna's expertise guided us through the entire process and she was great at explaining everything to us in terms we could understand. She is so friendly and made us feel like family... it is clear that she truly cares about her clients. We will always use Donna in the future for our real estate needs!


Feb 21, 2018 by Marilyn Pogan

If you need a great realtor then you need Donna Bennington. She made... the whole process very easy. She has also sold homes for two of my friends. I would highly recommend her for all your needs.


Feb 05, 2018 by Kathy Shumway

Kathy Hug Shumway


























· May 29, 2017
After returning from dinner last night, we found American flags in front of every house in our subdivision of Forest Lakes South! Thank you June for your thoughtful gift to our subdivision!


Feb 05, 2018 by Roland Kushmore

Nov 25, 2016 by Roland Kushmore


June contacted me after finding my listing on craig's list in August 2016. She offered that an MLS listing would provide much more traffic then what I was doing. I OK'd a 60 day listing at less then the standard commission and also advised her that during the listing period I would also be offering the property for rent. May the best person win. She did. June had a contract on the property in a few weeks at very close to my asking price. The listing I signed on 8-26 turned into a Closing on 10-31. That's the kind of perfomance I can respect and appreciate as an owner of multible income properties. Roland Kushmore.


Feb 05, 2018 by Joan Baltz

Nov 25, 2016 by joan baltz


June is a bright, energetic, knowledgeable woman who does not impose her opinion but presents current real estate options.

She went the extra mile by offering the "moving services" of her husband. We had two new mattresses that we needed help bringing into our new townhome and her husband was the "good Samaritan" who provided the muscle. June made us feel welcomed and an immediate part of the community! Joan B


Premier Plus Realty , USA 5.0 5.0 72 72 john very nice and polite guy and he was very helpful when we bought the house. I hope we will work again.thank you so much John...
android_app_on_play_logo_smallapp_store_badge