Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

5 star realtor!

Nov 30, 2017 by Peggy Fowler

I have worked with Dawn a few times and she honestly cares about her clients and puts their needs first. She is on top of everything and a first class realtor. No matter if she is on the listing side or the selling side she will make things happen. I wouldn't hesitate using her for my real estate needs.


Nov 28, 2017 by Ger Kommers

We did 2 houses together and everything was arranged perfectly
Thanks !!


Testimonial for Dawn Cohen

Nov 22, 2017 by Gabriel Gross

We recommend Dawn as your Realtor. Unlike many of her competitors she is keeping up with the best online marketing technology to best serve her clients. To get a competitive edge in selling or buying your home, work with Dawn Cohen!


Nov 20, 2017 by Lynn quartermaine

I have know Dawn for a number years and found her to be very honest,smart,and direct. She will give you her best effort with your needs on the top of her list
I have both friends and family in real estate in Sarasota. Dawn is the one that has stepped up and helped me the most with my rental property. She has found me a number of my best tentents while helping change my ideas on how to handle and charge for security deposits and values of my rental property Lynn Q


Beth Fallon

Nov 08, 2017 by douglas knipple

Thank you Beth!!! You got the asking price for my condo plus found me a beautiful new home, expertly negotiating the price down over $40k all within 6weeks!!
All the time you were patient, sharp, friendly and professional..I plan to keep you as my agent if ever I sell this home!!! Very Sincerely, Doug K..


Dedicated, Cordial and Honest

Aug 22, 2017 by Silvia & Eddie Fiumara

Thank you John Sciara!
Your assistance on selling our home made the experience smooth and easy, you were always available for any questions or concerns, very knowledgeable, very positive .
Selling a home is not always an easy decision and find the right agent to work with makes a big difference.
Highly recommended,
We can't forget Dawn, she played a big part on this process.
Amazing great team to work with,
Thank you !


Thank you, John Sciara!

Jul 10, 2017 by Stephen Martin-Bennet

There are not enough good things I can say about the job John Sciara did for us during our home-buying process. This was my first home purchase in Florida, and it was my husband's first home purchase period.

John was patient with us as we were looking at homes. He gave us pointers as things we should be looking for as well as things to avoid. Because of our work schedule, it was easier for us to look at homes on weekends, and this was never a problem for John. He is honest, reliable, and hard-working. All the things you want in a realtor.

When it came time to make and offer, he went above and beyond. Our offer was accepted within 18 hours, and the process started rolling. He was there every step of the way with guidance on financing, inspection, and insurance.

As of last Friday, we closed on our new home, and we could not have done it without John's expertise! We are forever grateful for all he did.

If anyone is ever in need of a realtor, John Sciara of Premier Plus Realty is the only name we'll ever suggest.


Thank you Dawn Bear!

Nov 29, 2016 by Donna Covington

Dawn. Wanted to take a few breaths and thank you for your diligent work on getting moms house sold in such a timely fashion. And many thanks to Eric Fleming for processing it effortlessly for us and working with our attorney. My mom would wake each day and ask if house was sold. She hung in till day after closing to make sure deal was done so she could rest in peace. She was a determined woman whom I am proud of how she handled everything in life.

Response: So honored to have helped your family. -Dawn


job well done

Nov 19, 2016 by ROLAND KUSHMORE

June contacted me after finding my listing on craig's list in August 2016. She offered that an MLS listing would provide much more traffic then what I was doing. I OK'd a 60 day listing at less then the standard commission and also advised her that during the listing period I would also be offering the property for rent. May the best person win. She did. June had a contract on the property in a few weeks at very close to my asking price. The listing I signed on 8-26 turned into a Closing on 10-31. That's the kind of perfomance I can respect and appreciate as an owner of multible income properties. Roland Kushmore.


Great Training, Great Broker, Great Environment

Oct 04, 2016 by Colleen Waldoch

I kept looking at the Premier Plus ads and thought, "This is too good to be true". I can tell you- it is good and true. I have received so much more than I bargained for. Thank you Dawn and John for the great training and most importantly answers to questions, wonderful suggestions, and support!Not to forget- great splits. I have no regrets!

Response: We love having you on our team!!!


Premier Plus Realty , USA 5.0 5.0 43 43 I have worked with Dawn a few times and she honestly cares about her clients and puts their needs first. She is on top of everything and a first class realtor. No matter if she is
Page:
12345
android_app_on_play_logo_smallapp_store_badge