Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dedicated, Cordial and Honest

Aug 22, 2017 by Silvia & Eddie Fiumara

Thank you John Sciara!
Your assistance on selling our home made the experience smooth and easy, you were always available for any questions or concerns, very knowledgeable, very positive .
Selling a home is not always an easy decision and find the right agent to work with makes a big difference.
Highly recommended,
We can't forget Dawn, she played a big part on this process.
Amazing great team to work with,
Thank you !


Thank you, John Sciara!

Jul 10, 2017 by Stephen Martin-Bennet

There are not enough good things I can say about the job John Sciara did for us during our home-buying process. This was my first home purchase in Florida, and it was my husband's first home purchase period.

John was patient with us as we were looking at homes. He gave us pointers as things we should be looking for as well as things to avoid. Because of our work schedule, it was easier for us to look at homes on weekends, and this was never a problem for John. He is honest, reliable, and hard-working. All the things you want in a realtor.

When it came time to make and offer, he went above and beyond. Our offer was accepted within 18 hours, and the process started rolling. He was there every step of the way with guidance on financing, inspection, and insurance.

As of last Friday, we closed on our new home, and we could not have done it without John's expertise! We are forever grateful for all he did.

If anyone is ever in need of a realtor, John Sciara of Premier Plus Realty is the only name we'll ever suggest.


Thank you Dawn Bear!

Nov 29, 2016 by Donna Covington

Dawn. Wanted to take a few breaths and thank you for your diligent work on getting moms house sold in such a timely fashion. And many thanks to Eric Fleming for processing it effortlessly for us and working with our attorney. My mom would wake each day and ask if house was sold. She hung in till day after closing to make sure deal was done so she could rest in peace. She was a determined woman whom I am proud of how she handled everything in life.

Response: So honored to have helped your family. -Dawn


job well done

Nov 19, 2016 by ROLAND KUSHMORE

June contacted me after finding my listing on craig's list in August 2016. She offered that an MLS listing would provide much more traffic then what I was doing. I OK'd a 60 day listing at less then the standard commission and also advised her that during the listing period I would also be offering the property for rent. May the best person win. She did. June had a contract on the property in a few weeks at very close to my asking price. The listing I signed on 8-26 turned into a Closing on 10-31. That's the kind of perfomance I can respect and appreciate as an owner of multible income properties. Roland Kushmore.


Great Training, Great Broker, Great Environment

Oct 04, 2016 by Colleen Waldoch

I kept looking at the Premier Plus ads and thought, "This is too good to be true". I can tell you- it is good and true. I have received so much more than I bargained for. Thank you Dawn and John for the great training and most importantly answers to questions, wonderful suggestions, and support!Not to forget- great splits. I have no regrets!

Response: We love having you on our team!!!


Real Estate Agent

Aug 25, 2016 by Linda L Carroll

Thank you Dawn and John for making Premier Plus Realty an awesome place to sell real estate. You both are so helpful and that means so much to me. Also, thank you for making me feel at home.

Response: Linda, we love that you joined our team! We look forward to many years of business with you!!!


Dawn Cohen Did a Great Job

Aug 15, 2016 by William DeMartino

Dawn made significant promises before we decided to use her. During the course of listing and selling our home she went above and beyond what she had promised. She was very reliable and honest. Great job. Strongly recommend.


John Sciara is the BEST

Aug 05, 2016 by Jennifer Offerle

John helped me purchase mu first home in Florida. He is awesome! He was patient, helpful, & a very knowledgeable realtor. The home buying process can be so overwhelming but John made it a smooth experience. I highly recommend him. I found my realtor for life!!

Response: I appreciate you, Jennifer!! What a fun time we had together during your first home purchase! I am glad I made a friend for life. You are the best!


John Sciara is a FANTASTIC Realtor

Aug 05, 2016 by Donna Triolo

A dear friend of mine referred me to John after she had worked with him on her first home buying experience. I am ecstatic that I took her advice and chose John as my realtor. John listened to every word I said, he was patient, kind and made me feel so calm and comfortable throughout the entire home buying process. I am so thankful to have met John along with everyone on his team who helped my home purchase to be a very pleasant and exciting experience. Thank you John and the entire team! You truly are the BEST!

Response: Working with you was a walk in the park. Thank you for being so willing to learn the market and for being on top of things. Truly happy to have met and worked with you!!!


Great Training & Support

Aug 04, 2016 by Uli Wills

Having been a licensed REALTORĀ® since 1999, but a relatively new FL agent (year 2), I could not be more satisfied with my decision to join Premier Plus Realty. The training and support are outstanding and Premier Plus Realty helps each agent to be their personal best. I have just closed my 14th transaction in 2016 and I know there will be many more to come. Thanks Dawn & John for all you do!!!

Response: This is what it\'s all about!!!


Premier Plus Realty , USA 5.0 5.0 38 38 Thank you John Sciara!Your assistance on selling our home made the experience smooth and easy, you were always available for any questions or concerns, very knowledgeable, very
Page:
1234
android_app_on_play_logo_smallapp_store_badge