Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Feb 21, 2018 by Madeline McGrail

Donna made the process of purchasing my first home virtually stress free. She provided me with the guidance and tools to sail through the oft un-navigable details start to finish. Donna possesses a wealth of information and incredible understanding of all facets of the process; she is a joy to work with and I cannot imagine going through the most important transaction of my life thus far without her.


Feb 21, 2018 by Ursala Behr

Donna was wonderful, she found me a perfect condo in a great location. She was very professional in all the transactions needed and obstacles that came at the last minute. I am very pleased with all her services and recommendations.
Thanks again Donna for all your help!


Feb 21, 2018 by Jewel Harris

Donna is a God send!! She helped us locate the perfect home, in the perfect location, at the perfect price for my large family. Me and my husband had been searching on our own with no luck- everything we found was either too small or WAY out of our price range - when we met Donna she was able to find our new home within the first few days! She was able to answer all of our questions in a timely manner - day or night! In less than two months we were out of our rental and moved into our first home! We are loving the our new home and are looking forward to making many memories thanks to Donna Bennington! and.........

Donna Bennington is an excellent title agent!! She helped guide me and my husband in the home buying process! She was always able to work around my crazy night shift hours in order to get the papers signed. She was quick in answering any questions that arose. Donna helped quench the fear and anxiety in the home buying process! Thanks Donna for the support and guidance you provided us during our home buying adventure! If we ever had to go through another home transaction again Donna Bennington is the way to go!!


Feb 21, 2018 by Alinda Buyell

I have known Donna for close to 20 years professionally and personally. Donna did a short sale listing/sell for my husband and myself in 2013. Donna's knowledge, expertise, and detail orientation helped make the transaction go almost seamlessly. I would recommend Donna to anyone interested in buying or selling real estate.


Feb 21, 2018 by George Morrell

Hi, my name is George, Donna Bennington was referred by a friend of mine named Tim. Donna helped him short sale his house, and i also needed help in short selling my house. I have to say that donna did a great job in short selling me and my wife's house. She is very friendly, but business like in her approach. Donna went the extra mile in helping us, with contacting the bank and who did the loan. She helped ease the stress level, and is very knowledgeable in her field.Our house was sold in 2013. Donna made sure that the loan was free and clear, without any more liabilities. She also got $3000 in moving expenses for us. When I my wife start to look to buy a home, we know who to call.......... Donna Bennington


Feb 21, 2018 by Sean McCoy

“I deal with Realtors on a daily basis for business, so choosing one that would fit what I needed was a monumental task. Donna Bennington’s name was given to me by a friend, with many accolades from others. My initial meeting with Donna laid to rest any stress I had about having chosen the right person to help me through this complicated sale. Donna’s down to earth matter-of-factness, along with her professional ability to manage every detail, ensured that she will have all of my future business. Thank you Donna!” Regards, Sean McCoy,, Estate Home Inspections


Feb 21, 2018 by Aimee Chinourd

Outstanding service. Donna is a "breeze" to work with. She is professional, has the answers and makes the experience enjoyable.


Feb 21, 2018 by Jewel Harris

Donna is an awesome agent!!! She found the perfect home for me and my family.


Feb 21, 2018 by Jen Bartolone

I can't say enough good things about Donna Bennington! My husband and I knew nothing about doing a short sale, or that it was even an option, but Donna's expertise guided us through the entire process and she was great at explaining everything to us in terms we could understand. She is so friendly and made us feel like family... it is clear that she truly cares about her clients. We will always use Donna in the future for our real estate needs!


Feb 21, 2018 by Marilyn Pogan

If you need a great realtor then you need Donna Bennington. She made... the whole process very easy. She has also sold homes for two of my friends. I would highly recommend her for all your needs.


Premier Plus Realty , USA 5.0 5.0 65 65 Donna made the process of purchasing my first home virtually stress free. She provided me with the guidance and tools to sail through the oft un-navigable details start to finish.
Page:
123»
android_app_on_play_logo_smallapp_store_badge