Search for an Agent

CLICK ON YOUR FAVORITE AGENT FOR MORE INFORMATION


 

Name Phone Email
Dawn Cohen / Broker Owner 941.228.0077 Dawn@PremierPlusRealty.com
John Sciara/ Broker Manager 941.725.7619 John@PremierPlusRealty.com
Alli Tsiperovich 941.780.0050 Alli@PremierPlusRealty.com
Amanda Schwartz 941.323.8301 Amanda@PremierPlusRealty.com
Becky Bailey 941.539.1624 Becky@PremierPlusRealty.com
Beth Fallon 908.202.2378 Beth@PremierPlusRealty.com
Bob Spielberger 609.417.9775 Bob@PremierPlusRealty.com
Casey Vernoy 941.404.9049 Casey@PremierPlusRealty.com
Cathy Miles 941.323.6065 Cathy@PremierPlusRealty.com
Charles Dennis 941.441.515 Charles@PremierPlusRealty.com
Colleen Waldoch 941.468.5555 Colleen@PremierPlusRealty.com
Cory Law 585.698.4984 Cory@PremierPlusRealty.com
Dave Marshall 908.907.0559 Dave@PremierPlusRealty.com
David Consbruck 941.400.4027 David@PremierPlusRealty.com
Dennis Kuty 941.626.1093 Dennis@PremierPlusRealty.com
Donna Bennington 941.685.1263 Donna@PremierPlusRealty.com
Erin Defazio 941.870.8060 Erin@PremierPlusRealty.com
Eugenia Keller 941.726.5335 Eugenia@PremierPlusRealty.com
Gary Wills 404.550.7143 Gary@PremierPlusRealty.com
Hasan John Yilmaz
Jack Boom Lim 904.654.5214 JackLim@PremierPlusRealty.com
Jane Cote 941.993.5131 Jane@PremierPlusRealty.com
Janice Litke 727.403.1814 Janice@PremierPlusRealty.com
Jim Miller
John Almeida 941.412.7360 JohnAlmeida@PremierPlusRealty.com
Joyce O’neil 941.704.3226 Joyce@PremierPlusRealty.com
Judy Hall
Julie Carlson 941.914.4698 Julie@PremierPlusRealty.com
June McEleavy 941.228.8139 June@PremierPlusRealty.com
Kevin L’Hereux 941.757.7080 Kevin@PremierPlusRealty.com
Kristen Steffan 941.456.6174 Kristen@PremierPlusRealty.com
Leslie Weiss 941.961.3040 Leslie@PremierPlusRealty.com
Linda Carroll
Lisa Zambuto 941.882.2005 Lisa@PremierPlusRealty.com
Mario Palmer 941.373.5754 Mario@PremierPlusRealty.com
Marla Ellery 513.575.1087 Marla@PremierPlusRealty.com
Mary Redman 941.400.9655 Mary@PremierPlusRealty.com
Melanie McCallister 941.780.4824 Melanie@PremierPlusRealty.com
Michael Grady 941.350.4878 MGrady@PremierPlusRealty.com
Michael Manwarren
Michael Petrone 941.9147241 Michael@PremierPlusRealty.com
Nicole Long 941.600.8162 Nicole@PremierPlusRealty.com
Philip Turner 941.979.0639 Philip@PremierPlusRealty.com
Rami Alkuni 941.894.9883 Rami@PremierPlusRealty.com
Rhonda Coblentz 941.504.9010 Rhonda@PremierPlusRealty.com
Rick Eckert 941.350.5858 Ricky@PremierPlusRealty.com
Robert Pillsbury 941.275.9240 Rob@PremierPlusRealty.com
Ronald Tauro 941.350.5612 Ronald@PremierPlusRealty.com
Sean Zametz 941.586.9596 Sean@PremierPlusRealty.com
Sheryl Levin 941.544.0091 Shelly@PremierPlusRealty.com
Sherrie O’keefe 941.376.2112 Sherrie@PremierPlusRealty.com
Shirley Bahler 508.364.6734 Shirley@PremierPlusRealty.com
Shumin Yu 941.350.8306 Shumin@PremierPlusRealty.com
Sue Bradley 917.392.0066 Sue@PremierPlusRealty.com
Susan Chandler 941.812.1551 Susan@PremierPlusRealty.com
Sung Richards
Suzanne Latham 941.301.9196 Suzanne@PremierPlusRealty.com
Tom Waldoch 941.977.7391 Tom@PremierPlusRealty.com
Trevor Dreilich
Uli Wills 941.275.5154 Uli@PremierPlusRealty.com
Name Phone Email
android_app_on_play_logo_smallapp_store_badge